## **COURT-I**

## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## <u>IA NOs. 51, 52, 118, 173, 174, 179 AND 190 OF 2016 in</u> DFR NO. 2565 OF 2015

Dated: 22<sup>nd</sup> April, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Energy Watchdog .... Appellant (s)

Versus

Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Anil Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv

Mr. Hemant Singh

Mr. Nlmesh Kumar Jha for R.3 to 5

Mr. Manu Seshadri for R.18, 19, 24

Ms. Dipali Sheth

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R.13 to 15

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi for R.20

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R.2

Mr. Rahul Balaji for R.6 to 10

## **ORDER**

Learned counsel for Respondent Nos. 3 to 5 seeks a week's time to file rejoinder to the reply filed to I.A. No. 118 of 2016. He may do so on or before 29.04.2016 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on <u>09.05.2016</u>.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/mk